World through ETFs · XX
Not stated in filing
In the quarter ending 2026Q2, 0.13% of the pooled net assets of 962 comparable US-registered funds sat in issuers filed as Not stated in filing-domiciled — about $20.4B. That is −0.02 pp against 2025Q2 and −0.35 pp against 2019Q4. 145 funds in the archive hold something here at their latest filing.
Data as of each fund's latest filed period (most recent filing received 2026-08-31) · measured 2026-09-19. Re-measured as new filings arrive.
Heaviest weight to Not stated in filing
40Share of each fund's own investments (collateral excluded) filed as Not stated in filing-domiciled, at the fund's latest period, and the same figure at its first period on record.
| Fund | Weight | As of | First on record | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FLOT | 21.18% | 2026-04-30 | 8.15% (2019-10-31) | +13.03 pp |
| BGRN | 8.53% | 2026-04-30 | 12.69% (2019-10-31) | −4.16 pp |
| EMLC | 6.53% | 2026-06-30 | 5.58% (2020-01-31) | +0.95 pp |
| BNDX | 4.62% | 2026-04-30 | 2.63% (2019-10-31) | +1.99 pp |
| IAGG | 3.39% | 2026-04-30 | 2.48% (2019-10-31) | +0.91 pp |
| NXUS | 3.06% | 2026-06-30 | 3.61% (2025-09-30) | −0.55 pp |
| HYS | 2.89% | 2026-06-30 | 2.89% (2026-06-30) | +0.00 pp |
| BSV | 2.61% | 2026-06-30 | 3.20% (2019-09-30) | −0.59 pp |
| ISTB | 2.34% | 2026-04-30 | 2.39% (2019-10-31) | −0.05 pp |
| EAGG | 1.97% | 2026-05-31 | 1.48% (2019-11-30) | +0.49 pp |
| SJNK | 1.91% | 2026-06-30 | 0.54% (2019-09-30) | +1.37 pp |
| EUSB | 1.79% | 2026-05-31 | 2.02% (2020-08-31) | −0.23 pp |
| YLD | 1.58% | 2026-06-30 | 0.44% (2021-09-30) | +1.14 pp |
| HYG | 1.54% | 2026-05-31 | 1.41% (2019-11-30) | +0.13 pp |
| SCYB | 1.46% | 2026-05-31 | 2.22% (2023-08-31) | −0.76 pp |
| BND | 1.42% | 2026-06-30 | 1.37% (2019-09-30) | +0.05 pp |
| SPHY | 1.42% | 2026-06-30 | 1.01% (2019-09-30) | +0.41 pp |
| SCHZ | 1.33% | 2026-06-30 | 1.32% (2019-09-30) | +0.01 pp |
| JNK | 1.24% | 2026-06-30 | 1.74% (2019-09-30) | −0.50 pp |
| EBND | 1.15% | 2026-06-30 | 0.13% (2020-03-31) | +1.02 pp |
| PDBC† | 1.11% | 2026-04-30 | 21.82% (2019-10-31) | −20.71 pp |
| HYBL | 1.00% | 2026-06-30 | 0.03% (2022-03-31) | +0.97 pp |
| AGG | 0.96% | 2026-05-31 | 1.09% (2019-11-30) | −0.13 pp |
| EMHY | 0.85% | 2026-04-30 | 0.44% (2019-10-31) | +0.41 pp |
| VPLS† | 0.83% | 2026-06-30 | 0.62% (2023-12-31) | +0.21 pp |
| VCRB | 0.82% | 2026-06-30 | 0.62% (2023-12-31) | +0.20 pp |
| ULST | 0.80% | 2026-06-30 | 0.22% (2022-09-30) | +0.58 pp |
| HYBB | 0.79% | 2026-04-30 | 0.74% (2020-10-31) | +0.05 pp |
| BBEU | 0.71% | 2026-04-30 | 0.33% (2025-10-31) | +0.38 pp |
| MINT | 0.70% | 2026-06-30 | 0.17% (2020-09-30) | +0.53 pp |
| CGMS | 0.69% | 2026-06-30 | 0.52% (2022-12-31) | +0.17 pp |
| EWP | 0.69% | 2026-05-31 | 0.69% (2026-05-31) | +0.00 pp |
| EWK | 0.58% | 2026-05-31 | 0.58% (2026-05-31) | +0.00 pp |
| EZU | 0.50% | 2026-05-31 | 0.39% (2020-02-29) | +0.11 pp |
| APLU | 0.49% | 2026-05-31 | 0.76% (2025-02-28) | −0.27 pp |
| EWI | 0.48% | 2026-05-31 | 1.05% (2025-11-30) | −0.57 pp |
| IGEB | 0.47% | 2026-05-31 | 0.50% (2020-11-30) | −0.03 pp |
| EWQ | 0.41% | 2026-05-31 | 1.11% (2020-02-29) | −0.70 pp |
| EFNL | 0.40% | 2026-05-31 | 0.08% (2025-11-30) | +0.32 pp |
| CRUX | 0.38% | 2026-06-30 | 0.39% (2026-03-31) | −0.01 pp |
Largest dollar holders
25Weight times the fund's net assets on its period date. A 2% slice of a very large fund is more money in Not stated in filing than a 100% slice of a small one; both views are on this page for that reason. Comparable funds only.
| Fund | Dollars in Not stated in filing | Weight | Fund net assets | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BND | $5.6B | 1.42% | $397.1B | 2026-06-30 |
| BNDX | $5.4B | 4.62% | $118.0B | 2026-04-30 |
| FLOT | $2.0B | 21.18% | $9.3B | 2026-04-30 |
| BSV | $1.8B | 2.61% | $69.8B | 2026-06-30 |
| AGG | $1.3B | 0.96% | $136.5B | 2026-05-31 |
| IAGG | $443M | 3.39% | $13.1B | 2026-04-30 |
| VXUS | $377M | 0.06% | $629.1B | 2026-04-30 |
| EMLC | $318M | 6.53% | $4.9B | 2026-06-30 |
| IEFA | $307M | 0.17% | $180.7B | 2026-04-30 |
| HYG | $248M | 1.54% | $16.1B | 2026-05-31 |
| VCIT | $165M | 0.24% | $68.7B | 2026-05-31 |
| SPHY | $161M | 1.42% | $11.3B | 2026-06-30 |
| EFA | $144M | 0.19% | $75.6B | 2026-04-30 |
| SCHZ | $141M | 1.33% | $10.6B | 2026-06-30 |
| NXUS | $119M | 3.06% | $3.9B | 2026-06-30 |
| MINT | $115M | 0.70% | $16.4B | 2026-06-30 |
| VWO | $112M | 0.07% | $159.9B | 2026-04-30 |
| ISTB | $111M | 2.34% | $4.7B | 2026-04-30 |
| EAGG | $94M | 1.97% | $4.8B | 2026-05-31 |
| SJNK | $93M | 1.91% | $4.9B | 2026-06-30 |
| JNK | $91M | 1.24% | $7.3B | 2026-06-30 |
| BBEU | $64M | 0.71% | $9.0B | 2026-04-30 |
| IDEV | $62M | 0.21% | $29.4B | 2026-04-30 |
| VCRB | $60M | 0.82% | $7.3B | 2026-06-30 |
| VEU | $54M | 0.06% | $90.7B | 2026-04-30 |
Quarter by quarter
Pooled share and dollars across all comparable funds filing in each quarter. The fund count grows over time; compare the share, not the count.
| Quarter | Share | Dollars | Funds pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019Q3 | 0.39% | $12.5B | 222 |
| 2019Q4 | 0.48% | $26.8B | 645 |
| 2020Q1 | 0.62% | $32.0B | 651 |
| 2020Q2 | 0.51% | $27.9B | 684 |
| 2020Q3 | 0.53% | $31.6B | 700 |
| 2020Q4 | 0.51% | $33.1B | 711 |
| 2021Q1 | 0.50% | $35.8B | 720 |
| 2021Q2 | 2.04% | $156.3B | 728 |
| 2021Q3 | 0.21% | $16.3B | 740 |
| 2021Q4 | 0.20% | $17.1B | 752 |
| 2022Q1 | 0.19% | $15.7B | 762 |
| 2022Q2 | 0.25% | $18.4B | 764 |
| 2022Q3 | 0.21% | $14.8B | 790 |
| 2022Q4 | 0.19% | $13.8B | 800 |
| 2023Q1 | 0.18% | $14.3B | 817 |
| 2023Q2 | 0.18% | $14.7B | 823 |
| 2023Q3 | 0.18% | $14.7B | 839 |
| 2023Q4 | 0.18% | $15.7B | 868 |
| 2024Q1 | 0.19% | $18.1B | 883 |
| 2024Q2 | 0.17% | $16.9B | 880 |
| 2024Q3 | 0.15% | $15.9B | 902 |
| 2024Q4 | 0.17% | $19.1B | 900 |
| 2025Q1 | 0.15% | $17.1B | 926 |
| 2025Q2 | 0.15% | $18.1B | 928 |
| 2025Q3 | 0.17% | $21.3B | 947 |
| 2025Q4 | 0.15% | $21.1B | 953 |
| 2026Q1 | 0.13% | $18.8B | 951 |
| 2026Q2 | 0.13% | $20.4B | 962 |
Definitions
- Country is the filing's invCountry, the issuer's country as the filer reports it. It follows incorporation, not revenue or listing.
- Weights are on the fund's own investments: securities-lending cash collateral removed, remainder renormalised (ex-collateral-v2). † marks funds outside the comparability rules; their weights are shown but they are left out of the pooled figures.
- Only US-registered funds file N-PORT. Money from funds registered elsewhere is not in these numbers.
- Machine-readable: /data/countries/XX.json (every fund, every period) · pooled series.
Cite this
Mulden. (2026). Not stated in filing in US-registered funds (SEC Form N-PORT). Retrieved 2026-09-19 from https://themulden.com/world/xx/
Select the line above to copy. CC BY 4.0 — attribution required, no permission needed.